When It Started, Part II

It snowed here in Knoxville today, so I decided it would be a good day to sit down and work on this here blog.

DSC_0107 (2)

DSC_0121 (2)

DSC_0126

DSC_0116 (2)

(Dress & Hat: Free People, Sweater: Billabong, Scarf: Forever21, Shoes: Bamboo, Necklace: American Eagle Outfitters)

I am super excited to have a blog, so I can do outfit posts! Today, I have to give photo credit to my roommate, but I don’t know how much opportunity I’ll have to take pictures like this in the future. Bear with me on mirror selfies for now. Improved pictures will happen, I promise!  I also don’t know why these pictures are so small. I’m still trying to figure out all this formatting business.

Follow me on BlogLovin’!

<a href=”http://www.bloglovin.com/blog/11674257/?claim=r6ws92ddc4k”>Follow my blog with Bloglovin</a>

3 thoughts on “When It Started, Part II

Leave a Reply

