Project 365 // Days 49 – 56

49:365 Today continued our crazy snow week, and I went to work for all of about two and a half hours. Since I was out, I made a trip to the craft store and got the supplies to make mountain pillows! More on that later.

IMG_6958

IMG_6957

50:365 Doodled a design for Caroline’s Cosmetology Instagram account! It could have been better, but scissors are hard to draw, you guys.

IMG_6961

51:365 Super exciting mail day, from Shop Strangeways and Urban Outfitters!

These jeans are certainly the best thing to ever happen to me.
These jeans are certainly the best thing to ever happen to me.

52:365 Alex and I went out to a couple antique shops, just to get out of the house. This is the definition of patriotism.

IMG_6970

53:365 This little knucklehead tried to blend in.

Pictured: Reasons that I hate semi-gloss paint.
Pictured: Reasons that I hate semi-gloss paint.

54:365 Snow day! I blogged about recent thrift finds.

IMG_7031

IMG_7050

55:365 The best dry shampoo. Found a mini at Target!

This photo was mostly an excuse to show off my successful nails.
This photo was mostly an excuse to show off my successful nails.

56:365 Snowed in from work, time to work on more posts, laundry, and some sewing!

IMG_7059

Leave a Reply

