New to Etsy

Happy Monday, readers! I hope you all had a good Mother’s Day.

I’m here today to let you know, unless you know already, that I added some new items to my Etsy shop last week!

New to the shop are these three embroideries, which will be made to order and customizable. These were test runs, and I’ve trimmed them a little too closely, so I’ll keep them (not that I’m complaining about that).

IMG_7705

IMG_7709

Today, I’m also adding small hand painted flower pots, like the ones I did in this post.

IMG_7746 IMG_7749

I realized right before I took these photos that I unintentionally made the Powerpuff Girls (pink, blue, and green). Ha! Please note that the listing is for the pot, and not the plant! This plant is super fun though, doesn’t it look like green beans?

Thanks for checking it out!

xo

Leave a Reply

